Gesamtzahl der Seitenaufrufe

19. Januar 2017

hellwiglisatourguide@gmail.com alias Lisa Hellwig / Vorkassebetrug fraud scam

Hi

Thanks for getting back with your interest, since you haven't found a place - In this email, you will know little about me and more details of the apartment. I'm Lisa, I am 21 years old, am mixed German and Belize but grew up in London,I have just graduated in Tourism.I am open to living with anyone, males ,females, couples, doesn't matter. I enjoy cooking..I am extremely clean, quiet and respectful, I am sensitive,intelligent, patient and caring. The room is fully furnished, you need practically just bring a toothbrush and personal thing! Due to its location on the 2nd floor and modern windows the apartment is very quiet, the balcony to the rear looks in the middle of a landscaped backyard and invites you to relax completely.
The apartment is equipped with a total of 85 square meters very large has a total of 2 separate bedrooms (one which could be yours) a large living room
(Incl. Beamer and screen), kitchen, utility room, bathroom, balcony and private cellar.
From the apartment everything is in close walking distance to Isartor S-Bahn station and the Fraunhoferstraße underground station are a 3-minute walk away. To the Viktualienmarkt 5 minutes walk, the Isar 4 to the garden place 3 minutes

Food / Beverages
- Vietnamese right in the house
- Burrito restaurant right in the house
- Countless bars and restaurants on the doorstep (breakfast, dinner, drinks, etc.)

Features:
Bedroom : 13.5FT x 10.9FT,(FITS QUEEN SIZE BED)
Living room: 14.10FT x 13.1FT
Kitchen: 13.6FT x 11.2FT
Bathroom: 4.10FT x 5.3FT

*UTILITIES + A/C
*WLAN internet facilities, Cable, A/C,Internet 24/7 etc included.
*Laundry in building ( washing machine, dryers)

- 12 ft ceilings
- large living room with working, exposed brick fireplace
- full kitchen including toaster,dishwasher, freezer, fridge, microwave
- full bathroom including shower, bath tub
- terrace furniture, private parking, lift,
- large private roof with barbecue and hammock
- elevator building
- storage space for bikes, luggage, equipment, etc
- high speed internet, cable + DVR

Attractions:
restaurants, pubs, disco, café, park, market,cinema,shopping, fitness

The basic I'm asking for is the first month rent and the security deposit while the subsequent rents will be paid as each month stay passes by. Utilities included in the rent are phone, gas, electricity, heater and hot water etc.

Address: Baaderstraße 38
80469 Munich Ludwigsvorstadt-Isarvorstadt
Rent: 425€
Refundable Security Deposit: 490€
Available: Now
Minimum stay: 1 Month
Maximum stay: As long as you like but a maximum of a year contract at a stretch

Preferred flatmate description:
Age: from 19 to 45 yrs. old
Gender: Doesn't matter
Smoker: No Smoking Allowed
Orientation: Doesn't matter

Let me know if the details above suit you so that we can take things from there

PS. English and German communication is welcome

Regards,
Lisa


Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

KOMMENTARE:
Bitte immer die Email-Adressen der Betrüger nennen, please post scammer´s email address - very important!!
Bitte alle Betrugsantworten mit allen Email-Adressen aus dem Header, alle Attachments, alle Informationen zu Bank-Daten oder Zahlungsanweisungen, Fake-Reisepässe usw. an unsere Email-Adresse im IMPRESSUM weiterleiten. Möglichst auch die Scout-ID, Immowelt oder Immonet-Nr. nennen bzw. Überschrift des Inserats, möglichst auch die Objektbeschreibungen