Gesamtzahl der Seitenaufrufe

19. April 2017

Rental scammer with jain.arpit@gmx.de alias Jain Arpit 319 King's Rd London SW3 5EP United Kingdom - AirbnbPayoutServices@europe.com / Vorkassebetrug fraud scam

From: Airbnb Support ~ AirbnbPayoutServices@europe.com

Dear customer, we have approved the transaction, please fill your Airbnb transaction in 5 easy steps:
1. Both parts agree on the transaction terms and price;
2. The owner contacts Airbnb with the transaction details;
3. Airbnb accepts the transaction and offers purchase protection (if the transaction is declined, no further action is required);
4. The tenant sends the deposit to our representatives. The payment is verified and locked;
5. Getting the documents and keys and the property is checked.


Enjoying purchase protection; the payment must be sent using the method below.
Attention: Sending the payment by any other method, will void this transaction and your right to refund.

Owner
Jain Arpit
319 King's Rd London SW3 5EP United Kingdom
jain.arpit@gmx.de

To take the next step: The tenant must send the deposit to Airbnb agent responsible for this transaction. The payment must be sent within 24 hours of the inspection date above. Payment will be sent by Bank Transfer.

Here are the representatives Airbnb payment details that you use for this transaction

Mr. Henning Gerg
Swift: BCYPCY2N
Iban: CY58 0020 0195 0000 3570 2477 5122
Account nr :357024775122

Once the payment has been sent, please contact us with the confirmation paper from your local branch bank at live support: Airbnb.Company@europe.com
Then wait for the confirmation that the payment is verified. Once the payment is confirmed by Airbnb agent you will be contacted.

Purchase protection and refund:
Currently this owner deposit € 1419.00 in a Airbnb purchase protection account. For your safety, this account was locked today, for 7 days. The seller is unable to withdraw money from it, within this period.
If you need refund for this transaction, the amount will be taken from the account purchase protection and will be sent to you. The refund will be sent to your bank account by check or money order. Refund requests are processed within 3 days. The insurer of this transaction is Airbnb Company.


Important Guidelines for use:
1. The contact information should only be used for resolving matters related Airbnb.
2. This transaction is protected by Airbnb services such as insurance, feedback and dispute resolution.
3. Can you rent or buy with confidence in all transactions with this Airbnb member.
4. Keep the transaction number. Complaints must be made within 7 days from the verification date.

If you experience any problems with this transaction, please contact us click here. If you contact our support team, use the reply feature so that all previous correspondences are in your e-mail. Otherwise we will not be able to process your request. To make a refund, simply reply to this message and type in the subject line: Request for refund Airbnb transaction #419

Thank you for Airbnb!
www.airbnb.com

Copyright © 2017 Airbnb, Inc. All rights reserved.

...................................

email addresses used by fraudsters:

airbnb@itinerary-travel.org
air-bnb@europe.com
Airbnb-EU@europe.com
airbnb-europe@consultant.com,
Airbnb-Express-Booking@europe.com
airbnb-inc@outlook.de
airbnb-payments@accountant.com
Airbnb-rentales@europe.com
airbnb-services@consultant.com
airbnb-uk@instruction.com,
airbnb.b@europe.com
airbnb.co.uk@instruction.com,
airbnb.com.login@gmail.com
Airbnb.Company@europe.com
airbnb.inc@outlook.com
airbnb.invoice@europe.com,
airbnb.rentals@europe.com
airbnb.rentals@europe.com
airbnb.transactions@consultant.com,
airbnb.traveleurope@europe.com
airbnb@airbnb-office-rentals.com
airbnb@apartment-booking.eu
airbnb@consultant.com
airbnb@customerservicesandsupport.co.uk
airbnb@itinerary-travel.org
airbnb@support-confirmation.eu
airbnb@support-itinerary.com
airbnb28rental@gmail.com
airbnbautomated@consultant.com,
airbnbpay@consultant.com
AIRBNBPAYOUTSERVICES@EUROPE.COM
AirbnbPropertyManagementServices@consultant.com
airbnbteam@instruction.com
automated@airbnb-verifiche.com
automated@airbnb.com
booking@airbnb-escrow-department.com
booking@airbnb-escrow.co.uk
booking@airbnb-info.co.uk
booking@email-airbnb.com
booking@pay-airbnb.com
booking@payairbnb.com
booking@uniplaces.ltd
BOOKINGS@SECURE-RESERVATION.INFO
contact@airbnb-post.com
contact@tripadvisor-ltr.com
customer.services@airbnbtransactionsupport.co.uk
department-airbnb@consultant.com,
department@verify-airbnb.com
emailairbnb@europe.com
europe-air-bnb@consultant.com
express@airbnb-de.com
express@airbnb.com,
express@notice-airbnb.com
Info-AirBnb-Clients@consultant.com
info.airbnb-bills@consultant.com
info@airbnb-express.com
info@invoice-skrill.com
invoice-airbnb-company.co.uk@europe.com
invoice@airbnb-admin.com
invoice@airbnb-company.co.uk
office@airbnb-rentals-booking.com
office@home-away-payment.com
payment-invoice@booking-airbnb.co.uk,
payment@airbnb-de.com
payment@airbnb-inc.co.uk,
payment@inc-airbnb.com
payment@online-airbnb.com
payment@serviceairbnb.com
rechnung@schutz-airbnb.com
rentals-booking@polandmail.com
response@airbnb-ee.com
response@airbnb-n.com
support@airbnb-inc.com
support@airbnb-office.co.uk
support@airbnbcustomercare.co.uk
support@airbnbtransactions.eu
terms@airbnb.zendesk.com
uk.airbnb@europe.com

...............................................

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

KOMMENTARE:
Bitte immer die Email-Adressen der Betrüger nennen, please post scammer´s email address - very important!!
Bitte alle Betrugsantworten mit allen Email-Adressen aus dem Header, alle Attachments, alle Informationen zu Bank-Daten oder Zahlungsanweisungen, Fake-Reisepässe usw. an unsere Email-Adresse im IMPRESSUM weiterleiten. Möglichst auch die Scout-ID, Immowelt oder Immonet-Nr. nennen bzw. Überschrift des Inserats, möglichst auch die Objektbeschreibungen